Week Three Faith in the Laws of Attraction

This week was filled with getting in touch with faith. My faith in my self ,others and laws of attraction.The whirlwind of “subby” continued to blow me back a few steps with each step forward I was able to . I found this week extremely challenging. Having the lack of energy and faith in the commitment and promises I made to myself of this journey! I had way too many stressful situations and items to deal with all at one time iin my day to day life. At some point I listened to the recorded  webinar again in an effort to keep on track. What resonated with me was,  DO YOU BEST , not the best you can! WOW!  From then on I realized I was just having a pity party.

What I needed to do was get out of my own way and start ACTION.  I found having taken action,  having faith in myself and the law of attraction,and working the dharma By the end of the week I was able to buy a car, dump money into savings and secure a much needed loan!! All working toward securing another goal of affordable  peaceful housing for myself and my family!! 

PEace & L0vE be your journey!!

One thought on “Week Three Faith in the Laws of Attraction”

Leave a comment